Loading...

Bill Blevins, Blevins Franks Financial Correspondent, gives weekly radio interviews with journalist Howard Brereton, discussing key financial topics for British expatriates living in Europe. These are broadcast on Riviera Radio in France (where he is joined each week by Rob Kay our local Senior Partner) and TRE and Bay Radio in Spain.

Topic Aired On Date Aired  
UK assets and Brexit (Spain) Bay Radio Tue 7th Jul 2020 Play
UK assets and Brexit (France) Riviera Radio Sun 5th Jul 2020 Play
Personalised wealth management (France) Riviera Radio Sun 28th Jun 2020 Play
Personalised wealth management (Spain) TRE Sun 28th Jun 2020 Play
Brexit update (France) Riviera Radio Sun 21st Jun 2020 Play
Brexit update (Spain) Bay Radio Sun 21st Jun 2020 Play
Market outlook as lockdown is lifted (France) Riviera Radio Sun 14th Jun 2020 Play
Market outlook as lockdown is lifted (Spain) TRE Sun 14th Jun 2020 Play
Lockdown and tax residence in the UK and Spain Bay Radio Tue 9th Jun 2020 Play
Lockdown and tax residence in the UK and France Riviera Radio Sun 7th Jun 2020 Play
Brexit - Is time running out for tax-free QROPS transfers? (France) Riviera Radio Sun 31st May 2020 Play
Brexit - Is time running out for tax-free QROPS transfers? (Spain) TRE Sun 31st May 2020 Play
Spanish succession and gift tax Bay Radio Tue 26th May 2020 Play
Income tax return time in France Riviera Radio Sun 3rd May 2020 Play
Should you be fearful of tax in Spain? TRE Sun 3rd May 2020 Play

These interviews represent Bill’s personal views and do not necessarily reflect those of Blevins Franks Financial Management Ltd. They are intended as general commentary and should not be taken as personal financial advice. Blevins Franks accept no responsibility for anyone acting or failing to act based on these interviews. You should always seek professional advice relating to your circumstances.

Facebook Linkedin Twitter Email Facebook Messenger